12 disciples

The 12 Disciples were the closest followers of Jesus Christ during his ministry. They were chosen by Jesus to spread his teachings and help bring about the Kingdom of God. The 12 Disciples included Peter, Andrew, James, John, Philip, Bartholomew, Thomas, Matthew, James the Lesser, Thaddeus (Jude), Simon the Zealot and Judas Iscariot. Each of these men had unique backgrounds and played a key role in spreading Christianity throughout the world.

Scroll to Top